BongoBeat Dave Rave & Rick Andrew: Music For Christmas

Dave Rave & Rick Andrew: Music For Christmas


Available :
Dec. 9, 2009

  Available on iTunes

Amazon US   Amazon UK   Amazon France   Amazon Germany

UPC: 7 7700 02012 2 4
Catalog number: BB 2012-2

Artist Websites:
1 Christmas Eve Together
2 Angels & Icicles
3 On Christmas Day
4 Christmas Heartache
5 More Rain Than Snow
6 Christmas Wishing You Were Here
7 Underneath My Baby's Christmas Tree
8 Can't Pretend
9 The Music Of Christmas
10 Fun Vacation
11 Everything Is Wonderful
12 I'm What You're Gonna Get (For Christmas)

Dave Rave & Rick Andrew were the creative duo behind The Shakers, a wildly successful 80s power pop-a-billy roots rock outfit based in Hamilton but making waves in the UK, France, and beyond. Dave & Rick are always collaborating musically and have finally collected all the special Christmas songs they've recorded over the years but only ever given to friends and family on private recordings - now they're available to all with special appearances by Lori Yates, Joe Mannix, Kate Shrock and others!

Joining the duo are a great collection of local musicians. Their former Shaker co-horts Tim Gibbons and Claude DesRoches. Other special guests include Doug Feaver, Lori Yates, Jack Pedler (Teenage Head), Trickbag, and lots more.

© 1997 - 2024, Ralph. All rights reserved.
Designed and programmed by